OUT NOW – Land Of Talk – new Album + Video

August 18th, 2020

Land Of Talk are back with their new album Indistinct Conversations, and an amazing new single “Footnotes”. This is the band’s first album since 2017’s Life After Youth, and features 11 tracks all written by Elizabeth Powell. She also produced and arranged the album with the help of bandmates Mark “Bucky” Wheaton (drums/keys) and Christopher McCarron (bass). The LP was recorded in a studio built by McCarron in Wheaton’s apartment basement.