LISTEN — Night Moves “Carl Sagan” + Tour Dates

February 26th, 2016

nightmoves-carlsagan

Night Moves have shared the second single from their forthcoming album Pennied Days (out March 25 on Domino) – the album opener ‘Carl Sagan’. Additionally, the band is pleased to announce an extensive US tour in support of Pennied Days. The tour kicks off with an album release show in their hometown of Minneapolis, on April 14, and will see them take in Canada and the East Coast in April, and the West Coast in May. All tickets will be on sale this coming Friday, February 26. Night Moves will be at SXSW 2016.

Check out “Carl Sagan” and tour dates below!

TOUR DATES
Thurs April 14 || Minneapolis, MN || First Ave
Sat April 16 || Chicago, IL || Schubas Tavern
Mon April 18 ||Toronto, ON || Drake Hotel
Tues April 19 || Montreal, QC || Le Divan Orange
Thurs April 21 || Philadelphia, PA || Boot & Saddle
Fri April 22 || Brooklyn, NY || Rough Trade
Sat April 23 || Boston, NY || Great Scott
Sun April 24 || Washington, DC || DC9
Mon April 25 || Columbus, OH || Rumba Cafe
Tues April 26 || Indianapolis, IN || The Hi-Fi
Wed April 27 || Madison, WI || The Frequency
Fri May 6 || Seattle, WA || Sunset Tavern
Sat May 7 || Portland, OR || Doug Fir Lounge
Tues May 10 || San Francisco, CA || Rickshaw Stop
Wed May 11 || Santa Barbara, CA || Velvet Lounge
Thurs May 12 || Los Angeles, CA || The Echo
Fri May 13 || San Diego, CA || Casbah
Sat May 14 || Phoenix, AZ || Rebel Lounge
Wed May 18 || Austin, TX || Sidewinder
Thurs May 19 || Houston, TX || Rudyards British Pub
Fri May 20 || Dallas, TX || Double Wide
Sat May 21 || Kansas City, MO || Tank Room