Deer Tick announce Mayonnaise + reveal 2 new songs!

October 25th, 2018

Deer Tick have announced they’ll release a new project entitled Mayonnaise – a 13-song companion piece to last year’s full-length albums Deer Tick Vol. 1 and Deer Tick Vol. 2. Listen to two tracks off Mayonnaise HERE – A brand new track titled “Hey! Yeah!,” and a cover of George Harrison’s “Run Of The Mill.” Keep your eyes out for Mayonnaise out Feb.1st, 2019 via Partisan Records!