WATCH — Odesza’s ‘Line Of Sight’ Video + Tour Dates

June 19th, 2017

“The video, which accompanies the electronic duo’s (Odesza) euphoric new single “Line Of Sight,” makes more of a social statement than a political one. A boy wakes up alone in a world of chaos and is forced to find his way. He wanders through lush jungle ruins and abandoned factories while enemy robots and alien spaceships wreak havoc in the distance, before eventually stumbling upon a stray robot who, like him, had been left behind. Finding strength in numbers (or, perhaps more symbolically, common ground), the two join forces, hit the road and agree to take care of each other in the face of impending doom.”

–via NPR Music

Watch:

Tour Dates:
Fri, Jun 23 – Rothbury, MI – Electric Forest (Headlining)
Sun, Jun 25 – Heber City, UT – Bonanza Campout (Headlining)
Fri, Jul 14 – Louisville, KY – Forecastle Festival (Headlining)
Sat, Jul 15 – Birmingham, AL – Sloss Festival (Headlining)
Sat, Jul 22 – Centre Hall, PA – Karoondinha Festival (Headlining)

ODESZA 2017 A Moment Apart Tour
Sun, Sep 3 – Seattle, WA – Bumbershoot (Headlining)
Thu, Sep 14 – Auckland, NZ – Great Hall@
Fri, Sep 15 – Melbourne, AU – Forum@
Sat, Sep 16 – Sydney, AU – Enmore Theatre@
Fri, Sep 29 – London, UK – O2 Forum Kentish Town#
Sat, Sep 30 – Paris, FR – Elysee Montmartre#
Tue, Oct 3 – Brussels, BE – AB Main Hall#
Thu, Oct 5 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso#
Sat, Oct 7 – Berlin, DE – Astra Kulturhaus#
Fri, Oct 20 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center*
Sat, Oct 21 – Sun, Oct 22 – Phoenix, AZ – Lost Lake Festival (Headlining)
Tue, Oct, 24 – Santa Barbara, CA – Santa Barbara Bowl*+
Thu, Oct 26 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+ (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Oct 28 – Berkeley, CA – Greek Theatre*+
Fri, Nov 3 – Vancouver, BC – PNE Forum*^
Wed, Nov 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^ (SOLD OUT)
Thu, Nov 9 – Minneapolis, MN – Myth*^
Fri, Nov 10 – Madison, WI – Alliant Energy Center*^
Sat, Nov 11 – Chicago, IL – UIC Pavilion*%
Tue, Nov 14 – Detroit, MI – Masonic Temple*%
Fri, Nov 17 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*% (SOLD OUT)
Sat, Nov 18 – Montreal, QC – Metropolis*%
Tue, Nov 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*% (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory*%
Fri, Dec 15 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center*

*with SOFI TUKKER
#with Hayden James and MUTO
@with The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch
%with Louis Futon
+with Chet Porter
^with Kasbo