• LISTEN | The Mountain Goats’ “Goths” + Tour Dates

    "For the Mountain Goats' 16th full-length album, Goths, Darnielle once again takes a conceptual detour." Listen now!
  • WATCH | Forest Swords “Panic”

    "The second full-length from UK electronic artist Forest Swords focuses more acutely on the music’s organic elements. It retains the uncanny qualities he’s known for, but with dashes of hope." Watch now.
  • WATCH | Pokey LaFarge’s “Riot in the Streets” + Tour Dates

    "Riot in the Streets is the opening track to Pokey LaFarge's new album "Manic Revelations". Click through for the sauntering cinematic video.
  • READ | Nite Jewel Review + Tour Dates

    “Everything about Real High, from Ramona Gonzalez’s vocals to the hooks and the production, is so sophisticated and smoothly effective as pop that it raises questions about the difference between underground and mainstream music."
  • WATCH | Café Tacvba “Que No” + Tour Dates

    Ahead of the release of 'Jei Beibi,' Café Tacvba have released a video for the track "Que No" which features a "slender albino protagonist in a stark white universe" that gets into some trouble when a masked doppelgänger appears. Watch now!
  • LISTEN | Omar Souleyman Stream

    "With his new album To Syria, With Love Omar Souleyman has finally broken his silence." Listen Now!
  • WATCH | Brother Ali “Never Learn”

    This new video from Brother Ali was shot in New Mexico at Dar Al Islam, which is the same location that Tupac's “I Wonder If Heaven Got A Ghetto” video was shot at. Click through for this highly cinematic and choreographed piece!

Recent News

LISTEN – Lord Echo on Radio New Zealand’s ‘The Mixtape’

January 8th, 2014


Mike Fabulous recently stopped by Radio NZ to talk about his second album released under the Lord Echo moniker. The Mixtape is a show where artists compile a 60 minute mixtape of songs that inspired them on their most recent record. Listen below as Mike talks about his inspiration for his most recent release ‘Curiosities’

co-sign Staff Members Pick Their Favorite Albums of 2013

December 29th, 2013


As 2013 draws to a close, it’s time to look back on the last 12 months in music. Check out what albums some of your favorite co-sign staff members were really into in 2013.

1. Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail
2. Deltron 3030 – Event II
3. J. Cole – Born Sinner
4. Kanye West – Yeezus
5. Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience
6. Tyler The Creator – Wolf
7. Chance The Rapper – Acid Rap
8. Pusha T – My Name Is My Name
9. Daft Punk – Random Access Memories
10. Lorde – Pure Heroine

Tyler Freese:
1. Los Campesinos – No Blues
2. Bastille – Bad Blood
3. Fall Out Boy – Save Rock and Roll
4. Typhoon – White Lighter
5. Little Greens Cars – Absolute Zero
6. Local Natives – Hummingbird
7. The Head and the Heart – Let’s Be Still
8. Haim – Days Are Gone
9. Torres – Torres
10. Noah and the Whale – Heart of Nowhere

Tyler Laporte:
1. Daft Punk – Random Access Memories
2. Paul McCartney – New
3. The Head & the Heart – Let’s Be Still
4. Deertick – Negativity
5. White Denim – Corsicana Lemonade
6. Jim James – Regions of Light and Sound of God
7. Haim – Days Are Gone
8. Foals – Holy Fire
9. Mount Moriah – Miracle Temple
10. J Roddy Walston & the Business – Essential Tremors

1. Disclosure – Settle
2. Rhye – Woman
3. Drake – Nothing Was the Same
4. Sister Crayon – Cynic EP
5. Majical Cloudz – Impersonator
6. Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience
7. Alunageorge – Body Music
8. Kurt Vile – Wakin on a Pretty Daze
9. Jessie Ware – Devotion – The Gold Edition
10. Run the Jewels – Run the Jewels

WATCH – Shad’s new video for ‘Remember to Remember’

December 26th, 2013


Canadian MC Shad releases a music video for his 3rd single off of his recent album ‘Flying Colours‘ He teams up with fellow Canadian, Lights, for his track ‘Remember to Remember‘ Check out the video below!

LISTEN – Basia Bulat Stops by CFUV

December 24th, 2013


Recently along her tour, Basia Bulat stopped into CFUV for a session. Check out the podcast below to hear her play a couple tracks from her new album. After, Basia talks about the music and her inspiration for the new record.